Cart

No products in the cart.

  • hyaluron-anti-aging-serum_1
  • hyaluron-anti-aging-serum
Loading...

HYALURON Anti-Aging Serum

29,95  inkl. MwSt.

Rich, high-dose anti-aging concentrate with Hyaluron, Bio-Hyaluron and Argireline® for a strengthened skin structure and a youthfully fresh appearance.

Dr. Ben´s effective moisture booster binds maximum moisture in the skin through the contained high- and low-molecular hyaluron.
The skin appears strengthened, padded and thus receives smoothness and freshness.

Category:

Description

Skin type:

all skin types

Special active ingredients:

SODIUM HYALURONATE
Hyaluronic acid cushions the skin, supports collagen and elastin fibres and can even release free radicals.
to intercept. It is also water-binding, gel-forming and promotes skin regeneration. The smaller molecules can penetrate slightly deeper into the epidermis and improve moisture retention in the skin. The larger molecules lie on the skin and immediately provide a smooth skin feeling. For a visibly firmer and smoother complexion.
Long chain hyaluronic acid acts on the upper skin layer and has an immediately visible effect. It binds moisture, pads up the skin and thus achieves a skin tightening and smoothing result. Short-chain hyaluronic acid, on the other hand, works in deeper skin layers, ensures a balanced water balance and achieves positive long-term effects. The combination of both forms of hyaluronic acid ensures an optimal mode of action. Hyaluronic acid slows down skin aging, supports the rejuvenation of the skin from the inside, smoothes wrinkles and balances out uneven areas.

GLYCERINE
Moisture preserving, skin smoothing, has the ability to attract water, part of the skin’s own moisture retention system. Glycerin can be stored in the uppermost layer of the skin, the stratum corneum. It can stabilize the skin’s barrier function by regenerating the lipid structures of the horny layer lipids and thus increasing the skin’s elasticity.

TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS SPOROCARP POLYSACCHA
The silver mushroom is used in Chinese medicine because it protects the liver and has antidiabetic effects. The vital mushroom also supports the blood circulation and thus ensures a firm skin. In addition, it inhibits the reactions promoted by oxygen and preserves the moisture of the skin.

ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8
Argireline® solution is the first anti-wrinkle hexapeptide with a botulinum toxin-like mechanism of action. It reduces the depth of wrinkles in the face by contraction of muscles, especially in the forehead and around the eyes.

Ihr Warenkorb

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

  • hyaluron-anti-aging-serum_1
  • hyaluron-anti-aging-serum
Loading...

HYALURON Anti-Aging-Serum

29,95  inkl. MwSt.

50 ml –  Packung

entspricht 59,80€/100ml

Preis incl. 19% MwSt.

größere Mengen auf Anfrage

Reichhaltiges, hochdosiertes Anti-Aging Konzentrat mit Hyaluron, Bio-Hyaluron und Argireline® für eine gestärkte Hautstruktur und ein jugendlich frisches Aussehen.

Dr. Ben´s effektiver Feuchtigkeits-Booster bindet durch das enthaltene hoch- und niedrigmolekulare Hyaluron maximale Feuchtigkeit in der Haut.
Die Haut wirkt gestärkt, aufgepolstert und erhält dadurch Glätte und Frische.

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Hauttyp:

alle Hauttypen

Besondere Wirkstoffe:

SODIUM HYALURONATE
Hyaluronsäure polstert die Haut auf, stützt kollagene und elastine Fasern und kann sogar freie Radikale
abfangen. Zudem ist sie wasserbindend, gelbildend und hautregenerationsfördernd. Die kleineren Moleküle können etwas tiefer in die Epidermis eindringen und dort die Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung in der Haut verbessern. Die größeren Moleküle legen sich auf die Haut und sorgen sofort für ein glattes Hautgefühl. Für ein sichtbar pralleres und glatteres Hautbild.
Langkettige Hyaluronsäure wirkt auf die obere Hautschicht und hat einen unmittelbar sichtbaren Effekt. Sie bindet Feuchtigkeit, polstert so die Haut auf und erzielt so ein hautstraffendes und glättendes Ergebnis. Kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure dagegen arbeitet in tieferen Hautschichten, sorgt dort für einen ausgeglichenen Wasserhaushalt und erzielt positive Langzeiteffekte. Die Kombination beider Formen der Hyaluronsäure sorgt für eine optimale Wirkungsweise. Hyaluronsäure verlangsamt die Hautalterung, unterstützt die Verjüngung der Haut von innen, glättet Falten und gleicht Unebenheiten aus.

GLYCERIN
Feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, hautglättend, verfügt über die Fähigkeit Wasser anzuziehen, Bestandteil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems. Das Glycerin vermag sich in die oberste Hautschicht, das Stratum corneum, einzulagern. Hierbei kann es die Barrierefunktion der Haut stabilisieren, in dem es die Lipidstrukturen der Hornschichtlipide regeneriert und so die Hautelastizität erhöht.

TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS SPOROCARP POLYSACCHA
Der Silberrohrpilz wird in der chinesischen Medizin verwendet, da er eine leberschützende und antidiabetische Wirkungen besitzt.Der Vitalpilz unterstützt außerdem die Durchblutung und sorgt dadurch für eine straffe Haut. Außerdem hemmt er die Reaktionen, die durch Sauerstoff gefördert werden und bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit der Haut.

ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8
Argireline® Lösung ist das erste Anti-Falten-Hexapeptid mit einem Botulinumtoxin-ähnlichen Wirkmechanismus . Es reduziert die Tiefe der Falten im Gesicht durch die Kontraktion der Muskeln, insbesondere in der Stirn und um die Augen.

Sie habe ein Frage zu diesem Produkt?